The Pekingese Association, Inc.

Home | Breed Standard | Contact 

Membership

Home
About Us
Constitution
Bylaws
Standing Rules
Code of Ethics
Officers
Membership
Education
Breed Referral
Breeder of Excellence
Excellence Awards
Achievement Awards
The Event 2008
The Event 2009
Name Address Email & Phone
Allen, Barbara PO Box 676, Berry Creek,  CA  95916-0676 BarbaraAllen354@gmail.com
530-589-5275
Anderson, Wendy 3094 Combs Ct, The Villages FL 32163 4145 pekes4u@aol.com
850 234-2651
Armstrong, Sheila 2303 Charlestowne , Searcy, AR 72143-7025 shadowscot@att.net
501 279-2090
Aster, Barbara L. 4 Valley Dr ., Belvidere, NJ 07823-3132 asterestates@earthlink.net
908 475-5943
Atherton, Audrey 9545 Johnnycake Ridge Rd, Mentor, OH 44060-7117 audrianne@oh.rr.com
440 255-2200
Blum, Gloria 7624 Querida Lane, Dallas, TX 75248-3148 Gloria@geegeepek-es.com
972-233-1590
Blum, Ted 7624 Querida Lane, Dallas, TX 75248-3148 Gloria@geegeepek-es.com
972-233-1590
Bogdanovic, Andrew 10 Thomas Street, Barrington, RI 02806-4825 andrewbog98@gmail.com
401 247-9274
Buchanan, Linda 12340 NW 5th Ct, Plantation, FL  33325-1706 Salon5050@hotmail.com
954 625-6257
Chang, Cheryl 47-785 Ahuimanu Road, Kaneohe, HI 96744-5405 changc020@hawaii.rr.com
808 277-6693
Chin, Benjamin RR #2, Brockville, On K6V 5T2 Canada shchin@yahoo.com
613 302-3198
Cooper, Nicole 2001 Peridot Court, Carlsbad, CA 92009-5205 nicolejcooper@yahoo.com
760 579-8778
David, Kristin 106 Garden Lane, Scarsdale, NY 10583-2148 KLDB124XA@aol.com
914 723-6870
Dees, Leslie 2103 Springlake Drive NW, Atlanta, GA 30305-3926
MB57SC30@peoplepc.com
404 352-0537
Drake, Audrey 3425Wagner Rd., Fayetteville, AR 72704-5925 tobyjug@cox.net
479 521-9721
Elmy, Kathy 2960 John C. McNamara Dr., Brackney, PA 18812-7907 tkelmy1730@yahoo.com
570 663-2305
Ferguson, Randall 301 Gassaway Street, Central, SC 29630-9197 CooDeeFoo@hotmail.com
864 639-1373
Fetzer, Shirley 70 Parisian Dr., Toms River, NJ 08753-1505 732 846-1379
Fiordiliso, Linda 560 Kime Ave., West Islip, NY 11795-1117 bulldoglady@verizon.net
631 243-4534

Forsyth, Carrie

CA
rollabout@icloud.net
540 535-9806
http://roll-about.tripod.com/
Fox, Jamie 242 Huckleberry Lane, Bluff City, TN 37618-2438 kaimerepekes@gmail.com
423 361-1081
Freiberg, Jackie Boas 301 East 87th St., New York, NY 10128-4805 akatoby@nyc.rr.com
212 722-0914
Gattuso, Vicki 148 N, Portage Path, Akron, OH 44303-1117 standingvictoria@att.net
Griffin, Ramona  Armstrong 2113 Caleb Drive, Searcy, AR 72143-3074 rgriffin@searcyschools.org
501 230-9595
Guy, Michael RR #2, Brockville, On K6V 5T2 Canada leahcim@ripnet.com
Hamblin, Steven 8400 DeLongpre Ave., #105, West Hollywood, CA 90069-2620 sphamblin@gmail.com
323 656-0056
Hammond, Ron 4798 Valencia Dr., Delray Beach, FL 33445-5329 rhammond10@comcast.net
561 445-7190
Harden, Louise 29 Tomahawk Branch Rd., Greenwood, DE 19950-1970 Lounarpekes@gmail.com
302 398-0875
Hawkins, Chad 242 Huckleberry Lane, Bluff City, TN 37618-2438 kaimerepekes@gmail.com
276 608-3265
Hill, Michael G. 102 Manor Rd, St. Thomas, ON  N5R 5S3
CN   
akarana@rogers.com
519 633-0534
Hinson III, Eugene G. 301 Gassaway Street, Central, SC 29630-9197 CooDeeFoo@hotmail.com
864 639-1373
http://www.coodeefoo.com/
Hoffman, Mary (Kitty) Altenkleusheimer Strasse 22, Olpe, Germany 57462
kittyhuckestein@yahoo.com

Holcombe, Erna

2241 Castle Drive, Morris, AL  35116-2107
pekesnpoos@aol.com
205 681-6570
http://www.linnleepekingese.com

Holcombe, Herbert

2241 Castle Drive, Morris, AL  35116-2107
pekesnpoos@aol.com
205 681-6570
http://www.linnleepekingese.com
Jones, Gloria 5442 Mount Corcoran Place, Burke, VA 22015-2147 canaryblue1@aol.com
703 425-9505
Keating, Dr. Steve 507 S. Manus Dr., Dallas, TX  75224-1414 Suke21@airmail.net
214 946-2624
Kincaid, Jerry 9884 Oak Ranch Place, Elk Grove, CA 95624-9687 jerrykincaid@workmail.com
916 685-7369

Knowles, Kathleen 1012 Oak St., Port Huron, MI 48060-5859 ksknowles1@gmail.com
810 300-2247
Knox, Gladys PO Box 79, Armagh, PA 15920-0079 gladys@wrightknox.com
814 446-5611 X 104
Kusala, Helena 46 White Church Road, Troy, NY 12180-9009 SeaCiao@yahoo.com
518 527-5919
Lewis, Ann PO Box 911264, Commerce, CA 90040-1235 alewis@unifiedgrocers.com
310-420-4071
LLewellyn, Angie 3818 W Santiago St, Tampa, Fl 33629 michael.llewellyn@sourcetek.com
LLewellyn, Michael 3818 W Santiago St, Tampa, Fl 33629 michael.llewellyn@sourcetek.com

Lo, Dr. Ray

Philippines
raychrislo@gmail.com
632 931-2598
http://dreamvillepekingese.com/
Luxmore, Halle 3700 Hughstowne Drive, Bath OH 44333 Kochouchin@yahoo.com
330 554-4992
Maranon, Alex 126 N Cline Ave., Griffith, IN 46319-2601 mrnonalx@aim.com
773 455-5056
Marenco, Laura 96 Broadway, Massapequa NY 11758 mgrigaz@yahoo.com
631-730-7953
Markham, Laura 30393 S Dhooghe Rd., Colton, OR 97017-9418 markhamd@juno.net
503 824-6573
Masilla, Kathy 2 Cleveland Ct, Metairie, LA 70003-1050 tamasillajr@bellsouth.net
540 885-8554
Masilla, Tom 2 Cleveland Ct., Metairie, LA 70003-1050 tamasillajr@bellsouth.net
540 885-8554
Matheny, Eva 341 Melody Lane West Castleberry FL 32707-3278  407 322-1952

McInnis, Mildred

397 St. Peters Rd., Charlottetown PE C1C 1G7
mjmcinnis@islandtelecom.com
902 629-1636
http://pekeeasy-pekingese.tripod.com/
Meister, Frank 9000 Cynthia Street #408, Los Angeles, CA 90069-4844 fmeister@earthlink.net
310 276-0694
Merrill, Marsha 912 W Bryan Pocotello ID 83201-5511 mpekes@aol.com
208 237-0564
Metzger, Patty 14 Doe Court, Wentzville, MO 63385-5958 pekefan@centurytel.net
636 828-5597
http://muhlinpekingese.com
Niblett, Michael 513 Elm St, Paradise, TX 76073-2729 mqniblett@embarqmail.com
214 914-5658
Noe, Carol Kniebusch 9142 Old County Rd., Grottoes, VA 24441-5328 carolkn@verizon.net
540 249-4796
Oxford, Janet 3419 Wagner Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703-5925 jpoxford@cox.net
479-521-1637
Payant, Morris 115 NW 123rd Street, Newberry, FL 32669-3070 moonglowpeke@hotmail.com
352 331-5444
Reale, Marilyn 168 Lane Drive., Norwood, MA 02062-3136 MarilynReale@comcast.net
617 640-3334
Reznick, Dr. Lou 6451 Central Avenue, Glendale, NY 11385-6258 Sylreznick@aol.com
347 742-4368
Reznick, Sylvia 1560 Hewlett Heath Rd, Hewlett, NY  11557-1703 Sylreznick@aol.com
516 569-1580
Rigazio, Marc 12650 Hickory Lakes Dr. S, Jacksonville, FL 32225-5229 mgrigaz@yahoo.com
631-901-5883
Rockefeller, Sascha 435 East 52nd Street, NY,NY 10022-6445 epimachus@aol.com
212 421-1212
Root, Chapman Florida  
Sandt, Theresa 5815 Mertz Drive, Allentown, PA 18104-9455 TLCGRM@aol.com
610 366-7018

Sankey, Judy

W317 S 3486 Highway 83, Waukesha, WI 53189-9428
judysankey@gmail.com
262 968-4287
www.sanraepekes.com
Schultz, Lynn 19726 Rainbow Ridge Road, Bergton, VA  22811-2202
edenhill50@gmail.com
540 852-3308

Shephard, Ken

938 Feather Dr, Deltona, FL 32725-2715
dejavupekes@hotmail.com
386 532-2296
http://www.dejavupekes.com

Shephard, Susan

938 Feather Dr, Deltona, FL 32725-2715
dejavupekes@aol.com
386 532-2296
http://www.dejavupekes.com
Shipley, Joyce England joyce@kettlemere.fsnet.co.uk
Shoolroy, Rona ID  
Skinner, Colleen 829 Cockrell Hill Road, Ovilla, TX 75154-8731 Colleen.doolin.skinner@gmail.com
214 957-4639
Skinner, Roma 829 Cockrell Hill Road, Ovilla, TX 75154-8731 Colleen.doolin.skinner@gmail.com
214 957-4639
Smiejan, Lester 216 Brookville Road, Barnegat, NJ 08005-1239 ramundoshideaway@comcast.net
Snyder, Edee 3658 5 Mile Run Rd, Brookville, PA 15825-6438 edee1@comcast.net
814 849-2665
Snyder, John 3658 5 Mile Run Rd, Brookville, PA 15825-6438 edee1@comcast.net
814 849-2665
Stephen, Lori 2677 Scenic Crest Lane, Corona, CA 92881-3551 ctrcatwomn@aol.com
951 310-9811
Sturtz, Joan 9 Autumn Court, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-3013 jhsturtz@yahoo.com
856 795-6631
Sutton, Don 507 S. Manus Dr., Dallas, TX 75224-1414 suke19@airmail.net
214 946-2624
Tesoriero, Frances 2 T Skytop Drive, Springvale Apts 6Q
Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520-1302
TuTaMoonPekes@aol.com
516 967-6371
Thomas, Dian 2714 West Ox Road, Herndon, VA  20171-3806 dianspeed@gmail.com
703 834-1488

Thompson, Deborah

3811 Thornwood Cir, West Des Moines, IA 50265
happytailpekes@msn.com
515 419-5644
http://happytailpekes.com/
Thomson, Aileen 1200 Washington St. #107B, Boston, MA 02118-2132 pekingese10@aol.com
857 266-1427

Tilley-Poole, Betty

9455 SW 140h Ave Dunnellon, FL 34432-3973
Betty@pleikupekingese.net
352 465-1628
http://www.pleikupekingese.net
Turbenson, Jane 3620 N Road 1 W, Chino Valley, AZ 86323-5076 jturbenson@yahoo.com
480 390-3655
Valez, Israel 3098 Mack Island, Grass Lake, MI 49240-9443 israelv@aol.com
517 522-5229
Wells, Zoe 1426 SW Goodman Ave, Port St Lucie, FL 34953-1417 zoegizol@yahoo.com
772 340-4314
Wersh, Eileen 827 Union Pacific St, Fillmore, CA 93015 egwersh@aol.com
805 496-5575